Your iP is: 3.230.144.31 United States Near: Ashburn, Virginia, United States

IP Lookup Details:

IP Information - 65.166.251.2

Host name: 65.166.251.2

Country: United States

Country Code: US

Region: CA

City: Brentwood

Latitude: 37.8754

Longitude: -121.6868

Whois information
NetRange: 65.160.0.0 - 65.174.255.255
CIDR: 65.174.0.0/16, 65.168.0.0/14, 65.160.0.0/13, 65.172.0.0/15
NetName: SPRINTLINK-2-BLKS
NetHandle: NET-65-160-0-0-1
Parent: NET65 (NET-65-0-0-0-0)
NetType: Direct Allocation
OriginAS:
Organization: Sprint (SPRN)
RegDate: 2000-09-19
Updated: 2012-03-02
Comment: ADDRESSES WITHIN THIS BLOCK ARE NON-PORTABLE
Ref: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/ip/65.160.0.0

OrgName: Sprint
OrgId: SPRN
Address: 12502 Sunrise Valley Drive
City: Reston
StateProv: VA
PostalCode: 20196
Country: US
RegDate:
Updated: 2021-08-17
Comment: For abuse issues please
Comment: send email to ABUSE@SPRINT.NET only.
Comment:
Comment: Law Enforcement requests should call the Corporate Security Hotline at
Comment: 800-877-7330, option 3
Ref: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/SPRN

OrgTechHandle: KMN3-ARIN
OrgTechName: Nguyen, Khai M
OrgTechPhone: +1-703-592-4816
OrgTechEmail: Khai.M.Nguyen@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/KMN3-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: KURTA2-ARIN
OrgTechName: Swigart, Kurt A
OrgTechPhone: +1-703-375-5000
OrgTechEmail: IPServicesNCRTeam@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/KURTA2-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: PCT10-ARIN
OrgTechName: Thomson, Paul C
OrgTechPhone: +1-703-592-8970
OrgTechEmail: paul.c.thomson@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/PCT10-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: SKS8-ARIN
OrgTechName: Shafi, Saad K
OrgTechPhone: +1-888-667-7771
OrgTechEmail: Saad.k.shafi@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/SKS8-ARIN

OrgAbuseHandle: SAET-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: Sprint AUP Enforcement Team
OrgAbusePhone: +1-800-232-6895
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@sprint.net
OrgAbuseRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/SAET-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: CDB36-ARIN
OrgTechName: Boehl, Chris D
OrgTechPhone: +1-703-592-4820
OrgTechEmail: Christopher.D.Boehl@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/CDB36-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: CHUYI-ARIN
OrgTechName: Chu, Yi
OrgTechPhone: +1-703-592-4850
OrgTechEmail: yi.chu@t-mobile.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/CHUYI-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: WITTM41-ARIN
OrgTechName: Wittman, Dan
OrgTechPhone: +1-913-653-0919
OrgTechEmail: Dan.R.Wittman@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/WITTM41-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: HOEFL2-ARIN
OrgTechName: Hoefler, Michael
OrgTechPhone: +1-321-280-9751
OrgTechEmail: Michael.Hoefler@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/HOEFL2-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: QURES55-ARIN
OrgTechName: Qureshi, Shahzad
OrgTechPhone: +1-800-232-6895
OrgTechEmail: Shahzad.U.Qureshi@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/QURES55-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: XWM-ARIN
OrgTechName: Minahan, Xiao W
OrgTechPhone: +1-321-280-2076
OrgTechEmail: Xiao.W.Minahan@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/XWM-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: SIE-ARIN
OrgTechName: Sprint IP Engineering
OrgTechPhone: +1-703-592-4850
OrgTechEmail: deipaddy@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/SIE-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: NIKOL58-ARIN
OrgTechName: Nikolic, Branka
OrgTechPhone: +1-703-375-5000
OrgTechEmail: nikolic.branka@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/NIKOL58-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: DELRE8-ARIN
OrgTechName: DelRey, Michael
OrgTechPhone: +1-703-592-4998
OrgTechEmail: Michael.DelRey@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/DELRE8-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: BUDDK-ARIN
OrgTechName: Budd, Kenneth
OrgTechPhone: +1-703-592-3487
OrgTechEmail: kenneth.budd@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/BUDDK-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: SLOPE8-ARIN
OrgTechName: Sloper, Steve
OrgTechPhone: +1-866-886-4187
OrgTechEmail: steve.sloper@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/SLOPE8-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: MRW14-ARIN
OrgTechName: Wergley, Marc R
OrgTechPhone: +1-703-689-7871
OrgTechEmail: Marc.R.Wergley@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/MRW14-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: AMADO34-ARIN
OrgTechName: Amador, Fernando
OrgTechPhone: +1-321-830-7667
OrgTechEmail: Fernando.amador@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/AMADO34-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: STEWA1028-ARIN
OrgTechName: Stewart, Rodney
OrgTechPhone: +1-321-280-9989
OrgTechEmail: Rodney.Stewart@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/STEWA1028-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: TWE118-ARIN
OrgTechName: Evick, Tony W
OrgTechPhone: +1-703-375-5259
OrgTechEmail: Tony.W.Evick@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/TWE118-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: WOODA149-ARIN
OrgTechName: Woodall, Richard
OrgTechPhone: +1-866-886-4187
OrgTechEmail: richard.woodall@ericsson.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/WOODA149-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: KARLS12-ARIN
OrgTechName: Karlsson, Bjorn
OrgTechPhone: +46 705268002
OrgTechEmail: bjorn.karlsson@t-mobile.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/KARLS12-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: ARINS-ARIN
OrgTechName: arin-sprint-iprequest
OrgTechPhone: +1-800-232-3458
OrgTechEmail: ip-request@sprint.net
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/ARINS-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: SISNT-ARIN
OrgTechName: Sprint IP Services NCR Team
OrgTechPhone: +1-888-667-7771
OrgTechEmail: IPServicesNCRTeam@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/SISNT-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: JSF24-ARIN
OrgTechName: Flanagan, Jeffrey S
OrgTechPhone: +1-888-667-7771
OrgTechEmail: jeffrey.s.flanagan@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/JSF24-ARIN

RTechHandle: SPRINT-NOC-ARIN
RTechName: IP Services
RTechPhone: +1-800-232-6895
RTechEmail: ipsa.noc@sprint.com
RTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/SPRINT-NOC-ARIN

RAbuseHandle: SAET-ARIN
RAbuseName: Sprint AUP Enforcement Team
RAbusePhone: +1-800-232-6895
RAbuseEmail: abuse@sprint.net
RAbuseRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/SAET-ARIN

NetRange: 65.166.251.0 - 65.166.251.255
CIDR: 65.166.251.0/24
NetName: SPRINTLINK
NetHandle: NET-65-166-251-0-1
Parent: SPRINTLINK-2-BLKS (NET-65-160-0-0-1)
NetType: Reassigned
OriginAS:
Organization: DELICATO FAMILY VINEYARDS (DFV-1)
RegDate: 2013-06-27
Updated: 2013-06-27
Ref: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/ip/65.166.251.0

OrgName: DELICATO FAMILY VINEYARDS
OrgId: DFV-1
Address: 12001 S HIGHWAY 99
City: MANTECA
StateProv: CA
PostalCode: 95336
Country: US
RegDate: 2013-06-27
Updated: 2013-06-27
Ref: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/DFV-1

OrgAbuseHandle: GRIMM10-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: Grimm, Nicole
OrgAbusePhone: +1-209-824-3419
OrgAbuseEmail: nicole.grimm@delicato.com
OrgAbuseRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/GRIMM10-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: GRIMM10-ARIN
OrgTechName: Grimm, Nicole
OrgTechPhone: +1-209-824-3419
OrgTechEmail: nicole.grimm@delicato.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/GRIMM10-ARIN
Recent User Comments

No comments submitted yet.

Complaint Form